Sarasota Chamber’s Small Business Awards Winners! – WWSB

1 minute, 9 seconds Read

SARASOTA, Fla. (WWSB) – The 34th Frank G. Berlin, Sr. Small Business Awards recognized member businesses with locally owned and operated businesses in ten categories.

The categories included: Large business (150+ employees), Medium business (25-150 employees), Small business (1-25 employees); Community Impact,  Non-profit Organization, Minority Owned Business Award, Rising Star (within first 3 years in business), Woman Owned Business Award and Workforce Innovation and our newest category, Hospitality Business of the Year Award.

Here are the nominees and winners!

Small Business of the Year

Find & reserve investment properties in
Turkey or Dubai from the comfort of 
your home. 

Creative Arts Academy

Express Employment Professionals -Winner

Wealth Strategies Partners

Medium Business of the Year

Berlin Patten Ebling, PLLC – Winner

Kellogg & Kimsey, Inc.

PPi Technologies Group

Large Business of the Year 


Roofing By Curry – Winner

Sarasota Ford

Community Impact Business of the Year 

Catalist Realty LLCC -Winner

MSA Scholz, Oswald and Shaffer

Sarasota Memorial Healthcare System

Non-Profit Organization of the Year 

Girls Incorporated of Sarasota County – Winner

Operation Warrior Resolution

Senior Friendship Centers

Minority Owned Business of the Year 

AGA Tax and Consulting Services LLC

Aginto | A Digital Agency – Winner

Castle Concierge

Rising Star Business of the Year

26 West Center, State College of Florida

Angotti Design

Onplace – Winner

Woman Owned Business of the Year 

Fly Dance Fitness – Winner


Music Compound

Workforce Development and Innovation Business of the Year 

Diversified Material Specialist (DMSI)

FleetForce Truck Driver Training -Winner

RITE Technology

Hospitality Business of the Year 

Gecko’s Hospitality Group – Winner (Tie)

Michael’s on East Restaurant & Catering – Winner (Tie)

The Bay Park Conservancy

This post was originally published on this site



Rumi Awards is an AI enabled media & awards platform launched in April 2013

Similar Posts