Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame announces recipients for 2024 Curt Gowdy Media Award –

INDIANAPOLIS – The Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame announced the recipients of the 2024 Curt Gowdy Media Award and John Bunn Lifetime Achievement Award at NBA All-Star Weekend. Renowned analyst and play-by-play commentator Debbie Antonelli, former Los Angeles Times and ESPN columnist J.A. Adande, “NBA Inside Stuff,” and Dennis Page of SLAM Magazine are the […]

SUR journalist makes history by scooping the first Andalusian media award for infographics –

Héctor Barbotta Seville Sunday, 31 December 2023, 07:22 Copiar enlace WhatsApp Facebook X LinkedIn Telegram SUR journalist Encarni Hinojosa is the first winner of the Andalucía journalism prize (Premio Andalucía de Periodismo) in the infographics category. It is the first time these media awards, the most prestigious in the region, have included a section dedicated […]